Kombucha Watch: Day Five

I took the scoby out of the cupboard for quick walk around the block this morning. Looks like everything is coming along nicely in the fermentation process and the scoby is healthy and growing in both jars!

FullSizeRender (1)
SCOBY is ready for his closeup.

 

In a couple days I’ll start taste-testing the kombucha to see if it is to my liking. Then I can bottle it up with some berries for flavor!

 

FullSizeRender
Even closer…
2 Comments Add yours

  1. I’m still learning from you, as I’m trying to achieve my goals. I certainly liked reading everything that is posted on your site.Keep the tips coming. I liked it!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks so much! If you have any specific tips or recipes you want to see on here, let me know!

      Like

Leave a Reply

